Home About U3A Coffee Mornings Course List Contact Us Newsletters Links Membership

Got a question? Feel free to call or email our past president, Peter Green.

If you want to put an item in or have suggestions for the newsletter, please email newsletters@taradaleu3a.org.nz 

U3A TARADALE INC
COMMITTEE 2022
Email Phone No
President Keith Rowe president@taradaleu3a.org.nz 021 258 5298
Secretary Margaret Butterfield secretary@taradaleu3a.org.nz 835 3788
Treasurer Christine Smith treasurer@taradaleu3a.org.nz 834 1300
Almoner Erin Mahony etmahony@gmail.com 844 3833
Past President Peter Green pandagreen@xtra.co.nz 0274 795403
Committee Yvonne Huckson ychuckson@gmail.com 021 149 5415
Jeanette Elgie jeaj2010@hotmail.com 844 4537
Janet Turvey janet.turvey51@gmail.com 027 367 9120
Geoff Tilyard gbtilyard@gmail.com 280 9013
Newsletters newsletters@taradaleu3a.org.nz